Sponsoring from Farnell element14

Sponsoring from Farnell element14

Fasten your seat belts – we have some exciting news for you! As always we are eager to search new supporters who are just as passionate and enthusiastic about our project as we are. So – drum rolls and fanfare – let’s welcome the electronics dealer Farnell element14!

Step by step towards our goal…

To our great delight we recently received a generous delivery from Farnell Element14. Since then our brand new office has taken shape and gradually transformed into a small electronics workshop in which the first components are developed. Are you curious about what the delivery has held for us? Alright, we won’t torture you any longer!

In addition to a variety of tools such as a soldering station, several measuring instruments and crimping pliers we were also equipped with various electronic components. We are more than happy about it! Not only will these help us to manufacture the circuit boards but also to build the control of the motor. Also the lighting and communication technology of our solar car will be developed through these small components. This is especially important as it is the only way to ensure a smooth communication with our accompanying vehicles.

And it remains exiting

The project phases are becoming more and more intense and we are grateful for the great cooperation and support of Farnell element14! Please take a look at the commuity page that they had built for us!

partner_e14

Sponsoring durch Farnell element14

Sponsoring durch Farnell element14

Es heißt mal wieder Augen und Ohren auf, denn wir haben aufregende News für euch! Wie immer waren wir fleißig auf der Suche nach Unterstützern, die sich, ebenso begeistert wie wir, für unser Projekt stark machen. Also einen lauten Trommelwirbel und ein herzliches „Willkommen an Bord“ für den Elektronikhändler Farnell element14!

Dem Ziel ein kleines Stückchen näher kommen…

Mit großer Freude konnten wir vor kurzem eine großzügige Lieferung von Farnell element14 entgegennehmen. Seitdem nimmt unser brandneues Büro immer mehr Gestalt an und mausert sich nach und nach zu einer kleinen Elektronikwerkstatt, in der zielstrebig die ersten Bauteile entstehen. Ihr seid neugierig was das Paket für uns bereithielt? Dann wollen wir euch natürlich nicht länger auf die Folter spannen!

Neben einer Vielzahl von Werkzeugen, wie beispielsweise einer Lötstation, etlichen Messgeräten und Crimpzangen, wurden wir mit verschiedenen Elektronikkomponenten ausgestattet. Für uns ist das mehr als Grund zur Freude, denn diese werden uns nicht nur dabei helfen die Platinen zu fertigen, sondern auch dazu beitragen die Ansteuerung des Motors zu bauen. Auch die Beleuchtungs- und Kommunikationstechniken unseres HUAWEI Sonnenwagens werden durch diese kleinen Helfer Gestalt annehmen können. Das ist besonders wichtig, denn nur so kann eine reibungslose Kommunikation mit unseren Begleitfahrzeugen sichergestellt werden.

Und es bleibt spannend!

Die Projektphasen werden immer intensiver und die Spannung steigt nicht nur innerhalb des Teams! 😊 Ein großes Danke für die tolle Zusammenarbeit und Unterstützung an Farnell element14! Schaut auch mal auf der Community-Seite vorbei, die Farnell element14 für unser Projekt eingerichtet hat!

partner_e14